Priority Sign Wins Two 2016 Wisconsin Esop Chapter Awards

"Congratulations to Priority Sign, Sheboygan, the 2016 Wisconsin ESOP Chapter Company of the Year! A second round of applause to Priority Sign and Jenna Van Der Sande, the 2016 Wisconsin ESOP Chapter Employee Owner of the Year! Photos of the winners and links to their award winning nominations posted on the Wisconsin ESOP website." - Donna Walseth ESOP Chapter Executive Both Jenna and Priority Sign will be in the running for National awards in May at the National ESOP Convention in Washington DC.