Tim Kramer Named Employee Owner Of The Year

For the fourth straight year a Priority Sign employee owner has been selected as the Wisconsin ESOP Association’s “Employee Owner of the Year”. Previous winners of this award include Janelle Hoftiezer – 2011, Lance McTrusty – 2012, and Chuck Huenink – 2013. Each of them attended the National ESOP Conference held in Washington, DC in the year that they won. Visit the link below to learn more about Tim Kramer and to see what he does at Priority Sign besides complete thousands of jobs for our customers.
Full Release